3 E Diamond Ave, Gaithersburg, MD 20877 PH: 888.245.7216 / FX: 888.254.3302

Meet the Staff

Randy Tillim, Clarus Merchant Services CEO & Founder

Randy Tillim

CEO & Founder
888-245-7216 x 703

Randy.Tillim@clarusdc.com
Eric Pottebaum, Clarus Merchant Services President

Eric Pottebaum

President
240-720-3373

Eric.Pottebaum@clarusdc.com
Theresa LaRocca, Clarus Merchant Services Director of Corporate Initiatives

Theresa LaRocca

Director of Partner Relations
888-245-7216 x 715

Theresa.LaRocca@clarusdc.com
Tom Gaynor, Clarus Merchant Services Senior Account Manager

Tom Gaynor

Senior Account Manager
888-245-7216 x 704

Tom.Gaynor@clarusdc.com
Matt Holtzman, Clarus Merchant Services Vice President of Corporate Strategy

Matt Holtzman

Vice President of Corporate Strategy
888-245-7216 x 719

Matt.Holtzman@clarusdc.com
Valerie Mefferd, Clarus Merchant Services Financial Controller

Valerie Mefferd

Financial Controller
888-245-7216

Valerie.Mefferd@clarusdc.com
Maka Julios, Clarus Merchant Services Global Marketing Director

Maka Julios

Global Marketing Director
240-720-3374 x 403

Maka.Julios@clarusdc.com
Samuel Rogers, Clarus Merchant Services Chief Operations Officer

Samuel Rogers

Chief Operations Officer
888-245-7216 x 718

Samuel.Rogers@clarusdc.com
Michael Rickman, Clarus Merchant Services Boarding and Operations Supervisor

Michael Rickman

Boarding & Operations Supervisor
888-245-7216 x 708

Michael.Rickman@clarusdc.com
Tina Khoeuth, Clarus Merchant Services Junior Relationship Manager

Tina Khoeuth

Junior Relationship Manager
888-245-7216 x 417

Tina.Khoeuth@clarusdc.com
Alexander French, Clarus Merchant Services Account Consultant

Alexander French

Account Consultant
888-245-7216 x 706

Alex.French@clarusdc.com
John Novinsky, Clarus Merchant Services Account Consultant

John Novinsky

Account Consultant
888-245-7216 x 713

John.Novinsky@clarusdc.com
Dave Powers, Clarus Merchant Services Account Consultant

Dave Powers

Account Consultant
888-245-7216 x 427

Dave.Powers@clarusdc.com
Jennifer Scibilia, Clarus Merchant Services Account Consultant

Jennifer Scibilia

Account Consultant
888-245-7216 x 712

Jennifer.Scibilia@clarusdc.com
Sam Toema, Clarus Merchant Services Account Consultant

Sam Toema

Account Consultant
240-751-4705

Sam.Toema@clarusdc.com
Jeff Liller, Clarus Merchant Services Account Consultant

Jeff Liller

Account Consultant
910-880-3082

Jeff.Liller@clarusdc.com
Ciprian Garcia, Clarus Merchant Services Account Consultant

Ciprian Garcia

Account Consultant
910-712-0614

Ciprian.Garcia@clarusdc.com